Skip to content
Preview
Image
The Eighth Climate qua Casino.

Platonic Archetypes of Dice

Play (flash)
Source (as3/flixel)

10 Comments

  1. PsySal wrote:

    Played it all the way through, I got a score of 51. I really enjoyed this, it made me feel like a compulsive gambler.

    Monday, November 23, 2009 at 5:57 pm | Permalink
  2. Heeroh wrote:

    That was FANTASTIC. The whole thing was a very sublime experience. Perhaps serene.

    Thursday, November 26, 2009 at 8:18 am | Permalink
  3. shane wrote:

    i enjoyed the pokemon-style dialogue

    Saturday, November 28, 2009 at 6:42 am | Permalink
  4. axcho wrote:

    Ha, awesome! :D It *is* Pokemon, distilled to the gambling experience that it is… Hehehe. Nice. :)

    Friday, December 11, 2009 at 8:16 am | Permalink
  5. Liam wrote:

    Weird, why did I just spend 45 mins on this? :P
    I never understood how the game worked.
    I got 65.

    Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 3:08 pm | Permalink
  6. BiggerJ wrote:

    Score: 53. Gotta roll ’em all!

    Monday, January 25, 2010 at 1:13 am | Permalink
  7. recognizer wrote:

    Brilliant degenerate case of every RPG or monster-collecting game ever.

    I much prefer your games which make me laugh, rather than your games where I feel you are laughing at me.

    Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 2:30 am | Permalink
  8. BRADFORD wrote:

    Haha the first thing i thought of was pokemon

    Friday, July 2, 2010 at 5:05 pm | Permalink
  9. Eric S wrote:

    RGB? Needs a boss battle at the end.

    Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 1:42 am | Permalink
  10. tea spoon wrote:

    44! I’m glad you’re back, increpare!

    Friday, June 15, 2012 at 10:14 pm | Permalink

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*